top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Today's First Post

Somehow you've managed to find my blog and I'm really excited! It seems like a fun semester is ahead with Jasmine teaching us how to integrate tech and learning. I wish this could be a fashion blog, but we'll see where this takes me for now. I've got a lot up my sleeve for this and I can't wait for y'all to follow me on this blog journey!

This was from my 21st birthday party last November. My friends held it for me in my apartment, and made sure my decorations were purple (my favorite color)! The dog is Kona, who lived with me and my 3 other roomies all last year. As a Shiba Inu, he was pretty mischevious but super adorable, especially because he wasn't even 1 year old yet!

bottom of page